Delete your account

When you delete a Mailzinger account, the action is permanent and cannot be undone. You will no longer receive mails sent to your Mailzinger address and you will no longer be able to send mails from your Mailzinger address.

We hope you’ll never need to delete your account, but if you do, here’s how:

1. Click on Account

2. Click the Account management tab

3. Enter your password

4. Click Delete account

If you want to tell us why you deleted your account, send us an email at questions@mailzinger.com. Thanks for the time you spent with us.

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?